New LABEL compilation features spooky new Halloween techno tunes


LABEL is back with another deep, dark techno collection. This time the tunes are inspired by the changing of the season and our favorite time of the year: Halloween. ‘Momento mori’ is a twelve song compilation of hand picked techno tunes, featuring Detroit mainstays Codine, Percival, Dink, GND, Harbou, and new-comers Turing, Dirty Soap, and Matthew Spaces; as well as national and international artists Friendy Tox, Milk Man, Jakk Tripper, and VSim.

1 Codine – Stasis (Original mix)
2 Friendy Tox – Soft Horror (Original mix)
3 Percival – At All Points (Original mix)
4 Turing – Memories (Original mix)
5 Milk Man – Document 13 (Original mix)
6 Dink – Klinik (Original mix)
7 Matthew Spaces – Pain Killers (Original mix)
8 GND – She Said (Original mix)
9 Jakk Tripper – Sit Tight (Original mix)
10 Harbou – Project Hybrid (Original mix)
11 Dirty Soap – Friends Not Friends (Original mix)
12 VSim – Together With Stranger (Original mix)

Tracks compiled by LABEL
Mastering and artwork by Joshua McAllister
Administrative, legal, and A&R by Matt Novakowski
5 additional production by Joshua McAllister
(p) & (c) 2015 Label
cat. no. LABEL04912 – all rights reserved
Twitter & Instagram: @thisislabel