More Techno Nightmares by Multiples

Jesse J. McClear’s (of Heavy Water Factory) Multiples project is back for more electronic mayhem. ‘2’ features 3-tracks of heavy industrial techno and dark tech-house madness.

1 Broken (Original mix)
2 Irreversible (Original mix)
3 Six Months Later… (Original mix)

All songs written and produced by Jesse J. McClear
Mastering and artwork by Jesse J. McClear
Administrative, legal, and A&R by Matt Novakowski and Joshua McAllister
(p) & (c) 2015 Label
cat. no. LABEL04603 – all rights reserved