OUT NOW: ‘Ill Techno/House Shit Volume 1’

OUT NOW. ‘Ill Techno/House Shit Volume 1’, featuring fifteen tracks of ambient, experimental, and minimal techno. Available only through our Label store and Beatport.


‘Ill Techno / House Shit, Volume 1’ [LABEL03415] Compilation; a Label curated release of ambient and leftfield Techno, Tech House and Minimal – featuring the New Detroit Techno artists Dink, TerranceK, Augustus Williams, Codine, Garrett Dillon, GND, and Lingk; as well as a full roster of new-comers and international Label artists.

Check the Label store and Beatport for the ‘Ill Techno / House Shit, Volume 1’ Loop Pack. An exclusive with this release, the Loop Pack features 52 loops for DJs, 2 Remix stem packages and 1 Ableton Live project for remixes.

1. Dink – Four Square
2. TerranceK – Gratiot Ave.
3. Friendy Tox – You Want
4. Augustus Williams – Rose Leaf
5. Lingk – Bit
6. Jakk Tripper & DJ Trebor – Personal
7. Undernithe – Begin-End
8. Percival – Cutting the Line
9. GND – State of Being
10. Codine – Sendep
11. V Sim – Night Conspiracy
12. Garrett Dillon – The Eve
13. Alantis – Can You Feel It
14. Tatem – Water Into Whiskey
15. Interstellar Space – Jazz Incubator

releases 09 May 2015
Mastering and artwork by Joshua McAllister
Administrative, legal, and A&R by Matt Novakowski and Patrick Werden
(p) & (c) 2015 Label
cat. no. LABEL03415 – all rights reserved