Tomorrow – New Release by Kero [Detroit Underground] on LABEL

Strap yourself in and set the stereo to maximum because Kero (of Detroit Underground) is bringing his very first release to LABEL. ‘TCKR Concept’ is a noisy, robotic collection of techno-insanity.

#NewDetroitTechno stunt drivers Augustus Williams (formerly Gusto), Percival, and TK, join in on the digital stuntwork.

1 11ktro
2 TCKR Concept
3 Twangle
4 TCKR Concept (Augustus Williams remix)
5 TCKR Concept (Percival and TK remix)
releases 26 June 2015

All songs written and produced by Kero
Mastering and artwork by Joshua McAllister
Administrative, legal, and A&R by Matt Novakowski
4 remix and additional production by Augustus Williams
5 remix and additional production by Percival and TK
(p) & (c) 2015 Label
cat. no. LABEL04205 – all rights reserved